Shanghai Pecang transmission machinery
manufacturing co. LTD——Coupling torque limiter expert

189 3099 1018
Company introduction

 Shanghai Pecang transmission machinery manufacturing co., LTD., is   a large group manufacturing enterprise Professional in all kinds of transmission parts、Hardware standards and OME ,our company   is located in dongqian lake qingshan industrial park, ningbo city.

   Our factory has various types of CNC machine tool equipment, special machine tool equipment and so on more than 100 sets, the company strictly implements ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification standards, with strong processing ability and strict quality management system to ensure that the brand of Pecang transmission products in the industry occupy an excellent position.

   Pecang company is committed to building the transmission parts supplier integration platform, the products include precision universal coupling, torque limiter, safe coupling, drum gear coupling, diaphragm coupling, pulley, the pulley, multi-axis device and its axis, gear, swing arm, universal joint, hex socket, ball screw, linear guide rail, bearing, cylinder pressure and other kinds of power parts and standard parts.

   Our Company in order to "people-oriented, scientific and technological innovation, keep improving, the pursuit of excellence" as the slogan,and in order to "high quality, high precision, high durability, high reliability" products to the industry precision machinery transmission of the new concept, adhere to the quality   of development.



Guestbook
Name
*
Phone
*
Message
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit
版权所有:上海彼苍传动机械制造有限公司  技术支持:站腾网

咨询服务
 
 
website qrcode

欢迎扫码关注我们

 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:00
 Contact Details
客服热线:021-67558061
邮箱:mshkin@vip.163.com

彼苍机械——工业传动件一站式采购基地
021-67558061
公司介绍

  上海彼苍传动机械制造有限公司是一家专业从事各类传动零件、五金标准件、OEM代工的大型集团化生产制造型企业,工厂坐落于宁波市东钱湖青山工业园区。

  工厂拥有各类型数控类机床设备、专用机床设备等100多台,公司严格执行ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证标准,用强大的加工能力和严格的质量管理体系确保彼苍品牌传动产品在同行业中占据卓越地位。

  彼苍公司致力于打造传动零部件供货一体化平台,产品包括精密万向节联轴器、扭力限制器、安全联轴器、鼓形齿联轴器、膜片联轴器、皮带轮、带轮,多轴器及其轴心、齿轮、摆臂、万向接头、六角套筒、滚珠丝杠、直线导轨、轴承座、压力缸等各类动力部件和标准零件。

  公司以“以人为本、科技创新、精益求精、追求卓越”为口号,以“高质量、高精度、高耐久、高可靠”的产品赋予工业界精密机械传动的全新概念,坚持走质量效益型发展道路。


合作留言
姓名
*
电话
*
留言
*
验证码
 换一张
*
提交
版权所有:上海彼苍传动机械制造有限公司  技术支持:站腾网

qrCode
欢迎扫码关注我们
咨询服务
 
 
qrCode
欢迎扫码关注我们
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:021-67558061
邮箱:mshkin@vip.163.com